Thu – Oct 19th: Tarot Teacher & Author Maria G Maas! Building Confidence as a Reader…

Dax welcomes his Special Guest: Tarot Teacher & Author Maria G Maas! …They will be discussing Building Confidence as a Reader, and holding OPEN LINES! …Call in and ask any question that you always wanted to know about Tarot!

Click HERE for Maria’s Handout

………..plus they will be taking Your Calls for Mini-Readings, Live, On-Air!!


Scroll Down For More Information on Joining Us!

Come Join the conversation! There’s a Chat Room on the Blog Talk Radio Show Page….

You can also Call in to the Show!
….Ask Questions, give your own opinions, and even get a Mini-Reading, Live On-Air!


Are You Coming? RSVP on Our Facebook Event Page:
Tarot Insider October 19th

Show Time: 11am Pacific (US) – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern
7pm London (UK)

Listen in & Join us in the Chat Room at: Live.TarotInsider.com

Call-in to the Show at: 949-203-4840


Join The Tarot Guild!

Meet other Tarot Enthusiasts, Students and Professionals. Learn Tarot. Get Certified. Build Your Business, and much more!

TarotGuild.org/Join

Comments

comments

Dax is now in his 8th year of broadcasting, and a Host of our "Tarot Insider" shows. Dax has helped literally 1000's of Clients as a Tarot Advisor, Numerologist and Life Coach. He is the Founder & President of The Tarot Guild (12 years), and a Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (The I.A.A.P.). He is a Certified Life Coach & Clinical Hypnotherapist, and creator of our "Tarot by The Numbers™ Course" - TarotGuild.org/Learn. Dax is a confessed Java Junkie and Karaoke singer, who makes his home in Tucson, AZ... Facebook.com/DaxCarlisle *** dax@tarotguild.org

Posted in "Tarot Insider" Shows, Blog