Tues – Sept 5th: What Tarot Deck to Get?

…Join your Hosts Susanne Warnett and Dax Carlisle, as they discuss: What Tarot Deck to Get? …PLUS offer Readings for The Callers and Live Viewers! …Scroll down (under the video) for information on how to Join Us!

Come Join the conversation! You’ll be able to hear and Watch Us – Yup! …It’s “Tarot TV”, and join us in the Chat Room, all via Zoom……….

You can also Call in to the Show! ….Ask Questions, give your own opinions, and even get a Mini-Reading, Live On-Air!


Are You Coming? RSVP on Our Facebook Event Page: Tarot Insider Sept 5th

Show Time: 11:30am Pacific (US) – 1:30pm Central – 2:30pm Eastern – 7:30pm London (UK)

Join Us via ZOOM, on Computer, Pad or Phone: Live.TarotInsider.com

(You will be able to join us with your cam & mic, or just mic, on your phone, pad or computer – and see and hear us! …Plus there is a Chat Room, as well)

OR, Call In at: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
…and use Meeting ID: 286-386-385

Click Here for International Numbers


Join The Tarot Guild!

Meet other Tarot Enthusiasts, Students and Professionals. Learn Tarot. Get Certified. Build Your Business, and much more!

TarotGuild.org/Join

 

 


Comments

comments

Dax is now in his 8th year of broadcasting, and a Host of our "Tarot Insider" shows. Dax has helped literally 1000's of Clients as a Tarot Advisor, Numerologist and Life Coach. He is the Founder & President of The Tarot Guild (12 years), and a Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (The I.A.A.P.). He is a Certified Life Coach & Clinical Hypnotherapist, and creator of our "Tarot by The Numbers™ Course" - TarotGuild.org/Learn. Dax is a confessed Java Junkie and Karaoke singer, who makes his home in Tucson, AZ... Facebook.com/DaxCarlisle *** dax@tarotguild.org

Posted in "Tarot Insider" Shows, Blog