Thur – Feb 8th: OPEN LINES! ….You Set The Topic! …Plus Tarot & Numerology Readings!

Hosts Susanne Warnett and Dax Carlisle hold OPEN LINES, taking Your Calls ALL Show Long! ….Numerology and Tarot Readings! …Chat about Spirituality, Tarot, Numerology, Magick, Law of Attraction, Sacred Geometry, or anything on Your Mind! …Do you know Your Personal Year Number for 2018!? – Ask Us!


Are You Coming? RSVP on Our Facebook Event Page:
Tarot Insider February 8th

Show Time: 11am Pacific (US) – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern –
7pm London (UK)

Listen in & Join us in the Chat Room at: Live.TarotInsider.com

Call-in to the Show at: 949-203-4840


TarotGuild.org/NewYear <<< Check Out Our Sale!

Comments

comments

Dax is the Founder & President of The Tarot Guild (14 years), and a Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (The I.A.A.P.)! He is the Host of "Tarot Insider" radio, and in his 9th year of broadcasting! ...Find out more about Dax at: www.TarotGuild.org/Dax

Posted in "Tarot Insider" Shows, Blog