Author Gwendolyn Womack: “The Fortune Teller”!

Hosts Susanne Warnett and Dax Carlisle, are joined by their Special Guest: Author Gwendolyn Womack, discussing her latest book – Just released June 6th: The Fortune Teller! …a Tarot Novel



Join Us Each Tuesday for Tarot Insider!

Show Time: 11:30am Pacific (US) – 1:30pm Central – 2:30pm Eastern – 7:30pm London (UK)

Join Us via ZOOM, on Computer, Pad or Phone: Live.TarotInsider.com


Join The Tarot Guild!

Meet other Tarot Enthusiasts, Students and Professionals. Learn Tarot. Get Certified. Build Your Business, and much more!

TarotGuild.org/Join

 

 


Comments

comments

Dax is now in his 8th year of broadcasting, and a Host of our "Tarot Insider" shows. Dax has helped literally 1000's of Clients as a Tarot Advisor, Numerologist and Life Coach. He is the Founder & President of The Tarot Guild (12 years), and a Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (The I.A.A.P.). He is a Certified Life Coach & Clinical Hypnotherapist, and creator of our "Tarot by The Numbers™ Course" - TarotGuild.org/Learn. Dax is a confessed Java Junkie and Karaoke singer, who makes his home in Tucson, AZ... Facebook.com/DaxCarlisle *** dax@tarotguild.org

Posted in "Tarot Insider" Shows, Blog, Book Reviews