Tarot Insider

We are now in our 8th Year of Broadcasting, which started with our very first radio show, Tarot Today, in early January of 2010….

Our Newest Show, Tarot Insider, Launches in May 2017, bringing you TV interviews of Tarot Teachers, Authors, Deck Creators, plus various Tarot-related topics, as well as FREE Mini-Readings, Live On-Air!

Our shows will be held Live, via the ZOOM, and will be available in archive, here on the Tarot Guild website, on YouTube, via iTunes, and our *New Page, on Facebook, at: Facebook.com/TarotInsider!

You will be able to join us via your cam/mic, on your computer, phone or tablet …and you will also be able to call into the show …there will a Chat Room there as well~!

Our Main Show will always be on “Tarot Tuesdays”! ….Every Tuesday, at the times below. We will have other shows, on different days and times – those will be announced on our Main Show, on Tuesdays, each week – along with upcoming workshops and other events!

Every Show and Event will be listed under “Events”, on the Facebook Group and Facebook Page!

Stop by and Like our new page! You can also get there by going to TarotInsider.com

Your Hosts for Tarot Insider are Dax Carlisle, Susanne Warnett and Ruth Ablan!

Our PREMIER EPISODE will be on Tuesday, May 2nd, at 11am Pacific Time, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern (US), 7pm London (UK)….

Janet Boyer will be our Guest, on May 9th, discussing her new book: Naked Tarot! Joining us on May 23rd will be Kooch & Victor Daniels, discussing their new book: Tarot at a Crossroads!

Information on tuning in will be available, here on the website, as well as our social media ….if you haven’t already, Follow us on Twitter at: Twitter.com/TarotInsider, on Facebook at: Facebook.com/TarotInsider, and Join the Conversation on our Group at: TarotGuild.org/Facebook