Your One-Stop Shop for Everything Vision Boards!

Clear VisionsI was fortunate enough to get a Review Copy of Gary Karp’s book, Clear Visions, in preparation for his appearance on our LifeScape Radio show. I have to admit, although I have personally taught about The Law of Attraction for years, I have always been a bit wary of using Vision Boards. I found them to be a bit “hokey” …however, after reading Gary’s book, I have a new appreciation for them!

At a concise 50-page read, I expected this to just be a simple introduction to traditional Vision Boards, however I was surprised at the enormous amount of content and complete coverage of the subject, that Gary was able to squeeze between the covers of this book! I especially liked that Gary covers “modern” versions of Vision Boards (welcome to the 21st Century!), different “types” of them and detailed instructions…

If you have previously tried “using” The LOA to manifest what you want in your Life, and given up, this book reveals the “formula” for manifestation and will get you back on track! Gary’s approach is not a one-size-fits-all as well! Many LOA authors touch on Vision Boards, but this is the first comprehensive, detailed work I have seen on the subject!

….You won’t be disappointed!

~Dax

GaryKarpOnPSCatch Gary on Psychically Speaking, Tuesday – February 17th!

Show Times: 1pm Pacific – 3pm Central- 4pm Eastern – 9pm UK

Join us Here: BlogTalkRadio.com/LifeScapeRadio

Comments

comments

Dax is the CEO & Founder of LifeScape Radio ....broadcasting 7 Shows, Monday thru Friday, on the internet, LifeScape is a Featured Network on BlogTalkRadio.com... Our goal is to both entertain and inform our listeners – to empower them to create lasting change and abundance in all areas of their Life… Dax is also a Certified Consulting Hypnotist, Life Coach, Numerologist and Tarot Master. He is the Co-Founder & President of The Tarot Guild, the international organization for Tarot Professionals. www.LifeScapeRadio.com/Dax

Posted in Blog